SBSO Administrative Staff

 

Agnieszka Rakhmatullaev
Executive Director

executive@southbendsymphony.org

Barbara Henry
Development Manage
r
annualfund@southbendsymphony.org

 

Halle McGuire Hobbins
Development Associate

office@southbendsymphony.org


Janet Middleton
Finance Manager

finance@southbendsymphony.org

 

Tony Kamnikar
Director of Operations

operations@southbendsymphony.org

 

Christina Gibson
Director of Education

education@southbendsymphony.org

 

 

Audrey Carter
Marketing and Office Coordinator

acarter@southbendsymphony.org

 

 

 

 

Purchase Tickets

The SBSO presents a variety of remarkable programs for every taste, from Bach to Broadway. See what’s coming up next!

Make a Gift

Help the SBSO present expansive education and community engagement programs and phenomenal performances, and ensure the future of our region’s only professional orchestra. Donate today!

NEWSLETTER

Receive exclusive concert details, promotions, and information about special SBSO events.

Contact us

SBSO Inquiries & Subscriptions
(574) 232-6343

Morris Performing Arts Center
(574) 235-9190

DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
(574) 631-2800